HOW TO FIND US

Commercial Headquarters
KLONER3D® - Clevertek s.n.c.

Via Lorenzo di Credi, 20
50136 Firenze
ITALIA
Tel.  +39 (055) 664396
Fax. +39 (055) 3980810
Email. info@kloner3d.com
Manufacturing Company
KLONER3D® - Officine Verdelli S.r.l.

Via del Campofiore, 100
50136 Firenze
ITALIA
Tel.  +39 (055) 660592
Fax. +39 (055) 6241316
Email. officine.verdelli@tin.it
TYPE OF SERVICEEMAILTELEPHONE
Informationinfo@kloner3d.com+39 (0)55 664396
+39  339 2572762
Salessales@kloner3d.com+39 (0)55 664396
Assistancesupport@kloner3d.com+39 (0)55 664396
Trainingtraining@kloner3d.com+39 (0)55 664396
madekloner3dservice@kloner3d.com+39 340 0018442
Administrationamministrazione@clevertek.eu+39 (0)55 664396

 INFORMATION AND REQUESTS

*Required field