DOVE SIAMO

Sede Commerciale
KLONER3D® - Clevertek s.n.c.

Via Lorenzo di Credi, 20
50136 Firenze
ITALIA
Tel.  +39 (0)55 664396
Fax. +39 (0)55 3980810
Email. info@kloner3d.com
Sede Produttiva
KLONER3D® - Officine Verdelli S.r.l.

Via del Campofiore, 100
50136 Firenze
ITALIA
Tel.  +39 (0)55 660592
Fax. +39 (0)55 6241316
Email. officine.verdelli@tin.it
TIPO DI SERVIZIOEMAILTELEFONO
Informazioniinfo@kloner3d.com+39 (0)55 664396
+39  339 2572762
Venditesales@kloner3d.com+39 (0)55 664396
Assistenzasupport@kloner3d.com+39 (0)55 664396
Formazionetraining@kloner3d.com
+39 (0)55 664396
madekloner3dservice@kloner3d.com+39 340 0018442
Amministrazioneamministrazione@clevertek.eu+39 (0)55 664396

  INFORMAZIONI E RICHIESTE

*Campo obbligatorio